Hello, welcome to Surfer's Path please use the links below to jump to a specific section.

Navigation Search Content Other Mpora Sites

Nominees for the XXL Wipeout of the Year

04:42 17th April 2013 by Alex Dick-Read

Ouch. Time to see who’s hurting most.

All five nominees for the XXL Wipeout Award are presented for your review. Featuring: Joao De Macedo at Mavericks; Tom Dosland at Jaws; Axi Muiain at Nazaré; and Brett Burcher and Chris Shanahan at The Right in Western Australia. A category in the 2013 Billabong XXL Global Big Wave Awards presented by Pacifico, coming May 3. For more info see the event website at www.BillabongXXL.com.


Also in Video

Deep Water Pt6 - Mexico

Read More